top of page

ELCA Committees​

The Eagle Lake Board maintains various standing committees to help the Board perform the work of the community. Committee work is a wonderful way to get to contribute to ELCA and a great entry point for those interested in potentially serving on the board. To join a committee, please contact the Committee Chair or the Board Secretary:

Design Review Committee 

Chair: Ann Peterson:

Members: Michel Yavercovski, Nancy Wells, Jon Miksch, Will Miller, Bernard Jalbert


Caretaker Supervisor/ Board Liaison: Peter Zangrillo

Caretaker: Doug Smith:


Forestry Committee:

Chair: Peter Zangrillo

Members: Will Miller


Roads Committee

Chair: Jon Miksch

Members: Ron Rosenberg


WASS Committee (Water and Septic System)

Chair: Madeline Murphy:

Members: Jon Miksch, Dionisio Peterson, Linda Wilkes, Ron Rosenberg

For water and septic concerns, email

bottom of page